Listen To This Article:
We all grow tired of Social Media every once in a while. Social Media Platforms are a great way to document your life, but they can also lose their attraction and appeal. In those cases, you should take a break from Social Media for your own good. Also, if you have realized that you are spending tons of unproductive hours on Social Media, you should refrain from using them for some time.
But we all give away to temptation. It might be hard for you to have Instagram on your phone and not use it. In that case, you can deactivate your Account for some time. Also, Deactivating your Account must be a better option than Deleting your Account because when you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. If you’d just like to take a break, you can temporarily disable your account instead.
But before you delete your account know this, once you delete your account, you can’t sign up again with the same username or add that username to another account, and Instagram can’t reactivate deleted accounts.
So, if you are determined to stop spending unproductive hours on Instagram and sure about deleting your Instagram Account, follow the below mentioned steps.
If you are trying to Delete an old Account, and you don’t remember its Password and Username, you will need to take some extra steps. For security reasons, Instagram can’t delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it. If you can’t remember your password or username, see some tips for logging in.
Cybercrime is proving to be a profitable endeavor these days. According to the FBI, hackers…
The Web-Version and App-Version of Instagram have very little difference. You will have all Instagram…
Online courses let you learn at your own pace.
You can import content to your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch from an SD Card.…