The Beatles Releases 27 Ringtones Through iTunes

The Beatles has been closely associated with Apple and it’s iTunes Store ever since Apple purchased exclusive rights to the band’s music since Nov. 2010. This is precisely why Apple has, times and again, gone somewhat out of the way to promote the band and it’s music. The latest from The Beatles is that they have just released 27 ring-tones of some of their most popular songs through iTunes. These ring-tones can be downloaded to iOS devices through iTunes right away.

The list includes ring-tones of 27 songs by The Beatles, each of which has a 30-second run-time. Apple’s affinity with The Beatles can be traced back to Apple’s co-founder Steve Jobs who was known to have a keen liking for the band and had cited that the band was an inspiration for him throughout his life.

The list of the songs which have been converted into ring-tones and are available for download on iTunes Store include:

1. “Love Me Do”

2. “From Me To You”

3. “She Loves You”

4. “I Want To Hold Your Hand”

5. “Can’t Buy Me Love”

6. “A Hard Day’s Night”

7. “I Feel Fine”

8. “Eight Days a Week”

9. “Ticket to Ride”

10. “Help!”

11. “Yesterday”

12. “Day Tripper”

13. “We Can Work It Out”

14. “Paperback Writer”

15. “Yellow Submarine”

16. “Eleanor Rigby”

17. “Penny Lane”

18. “All You Need Is Love”

19. “Hello, Goodbye”

20. “Lady Madonna”

21. “Hey Jude”

22. “Get Back”

23. “The Ballad of John and Yoko”

24. “Something”

25. “Come Together”

26. “Let It Be”

27. “The Long and Winding Road”

iTunes Link:
[ttjad keyword=”iphone”]

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like