Angry Birds Rio Gets Updated With 36 New Levels, New Episode

Angry Birds maker Rovio has released an update for Angry Birds Rio. This new episode is called Market Mayhem and features 36 new levels, new fruits to collect and more!

Angry Birds Rio Market Mayhem

Market Mayhem is a brand-new episode with 30 regular levels and 15 hidden strawberries. Players just need to collect all those hidden strawberries to unlock 2 new bonus levels. On the other side, marmoset monkeys are wreaking havoc in the market and your mission is to stop them.

The update includes 36 new levels (between standard and special). The new Angry Birds Rio episode is free and can be downloaded from Google Play.

Source: Angry Birds (Facebook Page)

[ttjad keyword=”android-device”]

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like