Google Offering Top 2013 Albums For Free Downloads On Play Store

While the actual Christmas may be over, the winter joy is still around and so are the sweet deals from tech titans. This time, it is Google, offering the free download of the best albums of 2013 on its Play Store.

Kanye West

Among the most significant albums that are now available for free download is Kanye West’s ‘Yeezus.’ While only two albums are available for complete download, the search giant is offering tracks from a whole plethora of other artists. So you can also lay your hands on a number of singles.

Touted as the ‘Play Picks 2013, the list includes the following:

1.)   Kanye West – “New Slaves” from the album “Yeezus”
2.)   Arcade Fire – “Reflektor” from the album of the same name
3.)   Drake – “Started From the Bottom” from the album “Nothing Was the Same”
4.)   CHVRCHES – “The Mother We Share” from the album “The Bones of What You Believe”
5.)   Anoushka Shankar  – “The Sun Won’t Set (feat. Norah Jones)” from the album “Traces of You”
6.)   DJ Koze – “Track ID Anyone? (feat. Caribou)” from the album “Amygdala”
7.)   M.I.A. – “Y.A.L.A.” from the album “Matangi”
8.)   Kacey Musgraves – “Merry Go Round” from the album “Same Trailer, Different Park”
9.)   Disclosure – “When A Fire Starts to Burn” from the album “Settle”
10.) Cut Copy – “Free Your Mind” from the album of the same name
11. ) Steve Earle & The Dukes (& Duchesses) – “Burnin’ It Down” from the album “The Low Highway”
12.) Major Lazer – “Watch Out for This (Bumaye) [Daddy Yankee Remix] [feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green]” from the album “Watch Out for This (Bumaye) Remixes”
13. ) Alter Bridge – “Addicted to Pain” from the album “Fortress”
14.) Rihanna – “Stay (Explicit)” from the album “Unapologetic”
15.) Breach – “Jack” from the album of the same name
16.) Robert Glasper Experiment  – “Calls (feat. Jill Scott)” from the album “Black Radio 2 (Deluxe)”
17.) Lana Del Rey – “Young and Beautiful” from the album “Music From Baz Luhrmann’s Film The Great Gatsby”
18.) Lil Wayne – “Rich As Fuck (Explicit)” from the album “I Am Not A Human Being II (Deluxe Version)”
19.) Bob Marley & The Wailers – “Three Little Birds (Stephen Marley and Jason Bentley Remix)” from the album “Legend Remixed”
20.) The Dillinger Escape Plan – “One of Us Is the Killer” from the album of the same name

You can download these tracks from Google Play store here.

Source: Google Play
Courtesy: IB Times

[ttjad keyword=”htc-phones”]

You might also like
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish