Apple Will Stream Live Video Of ‘iPad Mini’ Media Event Over Apple TV Today

Today is a big day for Apple fans. Apple has announced that it is holding a media event to unveil the new iPad mini, iTunes 11, and new Macs at 10 a.m PST (1 p.m ET and 6 p.m BST ) today and will broadcast the event live over Apple TV. Are you ready to see the event on your Apple TV screen?

Announcement Of Live Video Streaming Of 'iPad Mini'

Apple has confirmed that it will broadcast today’s media event over Apple TV live. Though Apple streamed “Back to the Mac” event live onto its website in October 2010 but this time it is uncertain whether this livestream will also be available on Apple’s website or not. We’ve looked through the iOS App Store and iTunes to see if there is any hint of a mobile streaming solution or not, but we haven’t found anything yet.

However, if you don’t have an Apple TV, and you want to know what’s going on at the event in real time, keep checking our website every now and then. Our team members will get the update for you as soon as possible.

Source : 9to5mac

[ttjad keyword=”apple-tv”]

You might also like
Why Not Join 250,000+ Readers, Like You!

Your information will never be shared