Technological News Portal

[Tutorial] How To Delete Your History On Skype

When you using Skype on daily bases or you share your Skype account and client with someone sometimes it is necessary to sort things out or simply to clear the history of your conversations. By clearing your Skype history no one else will be able to see your previous conversations and calls which will certainly protect your privacy. That’s why in this tutorial I will show you how to delete your Skype history.


This procedure is quite simple so to get started follow steps below

Step 1: Open Skype and then from top navigation click Skype,

Step 2: From dropdown menu choose Privacy

Step 3: Under Keep history for dropdown menu select forever and then click Clear History button. Then confirm the warning offered by Skype by clicking Delete button.

Step 4: To disable the history, choose No History from the dropdown list and click Save.

Your history is now cleared and disabled in Skype!

[ttjad keyword=”microsoft”]

You might also like
Why Not Join 250,000+ Readers, Like You!
AND GET OUR LATEST CONTENT IN YOUR INBOX

SUBSCRIBE 
Your information will never be shared
close-link